Locations

  • For General Information

    • Eastern Idaho (800) 233-5544
    • Western Idaho (208) 327-3445
    • Burley / Heyburn Area (208) 677-4519
    • Twin Falls (208) 733-6788
  • 24/7 Audio Response - Toll Free: (888) 506-7406

    2016 Holiday Hours

    Date Hours Holiday
    Monday, January 18 Closed Martin Luther King Jr. Day
    Monday, February 15 Closed Presidents' Day
    Monday, May 30 Closed Memorial Day
    Monday, July 4 Closed Independence Day
    Monday, September 5 Closed Labor Day
    Monday, October 10 Closed Columbus Day
    Friday, November 11 Closed Veterans Day
    Thursday, November 24 Closed Thanksgiving Day
    Friday, November 25 10:00am-4:00pm Day After Thanksgiving
    Monday, December 26 Closed Christmas Day